Abbey Vocational School
Donegal Town


Mr Alan Thompson
Deputy Principals:
Mr Ronan Doherty
Mr Michael Leyden
Ms. Caroline Mohan
Board of Management 2022 - 2023
Donegal ETB Members and Nominees
Cllr Barry Sweeny
Mr. Geoffrey Browne
Ms Bridin Jordan
Ms Julie Kee
Parent Nominees
Ms Mary McGuckin
Mr. Ordran McBride
Staff Nominees
Mr Pauric O’Donnell
Ms Sorcha Begley
Secretary to the Board
Mr Alan Thompson
Management Team 2023 - 2024
Mr Alan Thompson
Deputy Principals:
Mr. Ronan Doherty
Mr. Michael Leyden
Ms. Caroline Mohan
Assistant Principals (AP1)
Ms. Lorraine Dillon -Year Head of 1st Year
Ms. Caroline Feeney - Exam Secretary
TBC - LCA Coordinator
Ms. Chanelle Kane - SET Planning and Coordination
Mr. Shane O Neill - Teaching and Learning / Health and Safety
Mr. Oliver Plunkett - Year Head of Transition Year
Ms. Michelle Gallagher - Year Head of 3rd Year
Ms. Aine Cunningham - Year Head of 2nd Year
Mr. Pauric O'Donnell - Year Head of 5th Year
Mr Kyle Clarke - TY Coordinator
Assistant Principals (AP2)
Ms. Eileen Carr
Mr. Brian Carty
Mr. Darren Russell
Mr. Kevin Harvey
Ms. Patricia Mc Cafferty
Ms. Mary McLoughlin
Ms. Lauren Kelly
Ms. Patrice Rooney
Ms. Katie Mulhern
Mr. Seamus Maguire

No events found
Abbey VS Newsletter - March 2024
Abbey VS Newsletter - Thurs 1st Feb 2024
Abbey VS Newsletter - Mon 4th Dec 2023
The Glebe, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal, F94A409.
074 97 21105
© 2024 Abbey Vocational School