Abbey Vocational School
Donegal Town

Transition Year

06-Sep-2022
Abbey VS Newsletter - Tues 6th Sept 2022
Transition Year in the Abbey Vocational School The Transition Year Programme is a unique one year programme that promotes the personal, social, vocational
15-Mar-2022
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 14th Mar 2022
07-Mar-2022
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 7th Mar 2022
07-Feb-2022
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 7th Feb 2022
17-Jan-2022
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 17th Jan 2022
20-Dec-2021
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 20th Dec 2021
14-Dec-2021
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 13th Dec 2021
Transition Year Mini Companies Mini companies form an integral part of our Transition Year Programme here at the AVS and many of our mini companies have
06-Dec-2021
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 6th Dec 2021
29-Nov-2021
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 29th Nov 2021
07-Nov-2021
Abbey VS Newsletter - Mon 8th Nov 2021
Dec 15
2022
Open Day/Night
Dec 22
2022
Christmas & New Year Holidays
Dec 26
2022
Christmas & New Year Holidays
Jan 11
2023
5th Year, TY & LCA1 PTM
06-Sep-2022
Abbey VS Newsletter - Tues 6th Sept 2022
Transition Year in the Abbey Vocational School The Transition Year Programme is a unique one year programme that promotes the personal, social, vocational
15-Mar-2022
Abbey V.S. Newsletter - Mon 14th Mar 2022
The Glebe, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal, F94A409.
074 97 21105
Enquire
Location
© 2022 Abbey Vocational School